Maps of the Ancient Roman World

It is part of a 16 map series of the Roman Empire. They include: The Mediterranean, Italy, Central Italy, Greece, The Aegean Islands, The Balkans, Asia Minor, Syria, Egypt, North Africa, Gaul, The Black Sea, Central Europe, Britain, Spain, and the East with a special emphasis on the provinces.

They may be used as illustrations for personal or teaching purposes. Not for publication without permission.